DJ Pints Radio Show with DJ Pints

Share on:

Weekly Wednesday 10:00 A.M. Even Weeks

Friday 4 am EDT, 5 pm HKT, 8 pm AEST

 

Born and raised in Hong Kong he learnt his craft in the late 90s when electronic music

started taking off, got sidetracked with his day job but after a 20 year hiatus,

dj pints is back!Dropping afro/tribal, deephouse and other house beats!

Pints has always been the guy people ask for new music and just hoping to keep the

same traditions alive….. The audio stream is all about amazing music!

 -DJ Pints

 

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close