HNT News

HNT Radio Presents Migel Gloria Guest DJ

Monday May 13 @ 3 PM EDT Wednesday May 15 @ 7 PM EDT Thursday May 16 @ 5 pm EDT DJ-Biography - Migel Gloria Migel Gloria began 1994 mixed ...
Read More

HNT Radio Guest Mix by DJ K Smoov

DJ K-Smoov Thursday March 28 at 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 4 pm GMT “Well known as the selector of idyllic, funky, and melodic rhythms complimented by distinctpercussive elements ...
Read More

Electric Pulse with DJ Spandā

Saturday at 07:00 P.M. Re-run Monday at 08:00 P.M. This week on ELECTRIC PULSE we'll be highlighting music from Ganesha Cartel and Anahata Recordings. This latest mix named "Ganesha Cartel" ...
Read More

Featured Artist Deborah De Luca at Pink Is The New Techno - Mexico

Hi Everyone today's featured artist is Deborah De Luca who will be bringing her DJ skills to the world renowed festival Pink Is The New Techno, at Foro Normandie in ...
Read More

Abstract Man is coming to Berlin Polymetrik Feb.21.19

Hi Everyone if your in Berlin Feb.21.19 you can't miss Abstract Man who is one of the artists played in A Darker Wave #189. Jacki-e has found many gems in ...
Read More

D-Formation - Nerve (OriginalMix) Out on Beatport

Hi everyone, our featured new release this week on HNT Radio is International DJ D-Formation - Nerve (Original Mix) This tech house track has reached in the Top 50 new ...
Read More

Traktor DJ 2 Coming Soon!

In my quest to announce new software and hardware for DJ entheusists I found this about Traktor DJ 2 coming soon for Mac, PC, and Ipad. Featuring SoundCloud Go+ integration ...
Read More

Spandā

Spandā = vibration, pulsation, movement. Purveyor of uplifting, infectious dance grooves and positive vibrations. DJ Spandā is known for playing a soundscape of house, tech house, funk and old school ...
Read More
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close